Maps & Campus Directory

Locations

Henry Ford College (Main Campus)
5101 Evergreen Rd.
Dearborn, MI 48128-1495
313-845-9600

M-TEC at Henry Ford College (East Campus)
3601 Schaefer Road, Building A
Dearborn, MI 48126
313-317-6600

Henry Ford College Nursing Division (East Campus)
3601 Schaefer Road, Building B
Dearborn, MI 48126
313-845-6305

Parking Information

Parking at HFC is free; students and visitors do not need parking passes. Campus regulations, state law, and local ordinances are enforced.

Offices and Services

To locate a member, search the staff directory.

For more information about campus offices, see our hours of operation.

OfficePhone NumberEmailFax Number
Main Number313-845-9600
Main Toll-Free Number800-585-4322
Academic Advising313-317-6845
Admissions and Recruitment313-845-6403enroll@hfcc.edu313-845-9891
Assessment Testing Office313-845-6399313-317-4112
Assisted Learning Services313-845-9617
Business and Computer Technology Division313-845-9804business@hfcc.edu
Campus Safety Office313-845-9630
Career Services313-845-9618careers@hfcc.edu313-845-9899
Cashier's Office313-845-9641cashiers@hfcc.edu313-845-9826
College Store313-845-9603313-845-9776
Communications Division313-845-9624english@hfcc.edu
Cooperative Education Office313-845-9618
Corporate Training313-845-9656313-845-9654
Counseling313-845-9611313-317-6550
English Language Institute313-845-9624ELI@hfcc.edu
Facilities Services313-845-6320313-845-9658
Fifty-One O One Restaurant313-206-5101
Financial Aid313-845-9616finaid@hfcc.edu313-845-9825
Health Careers313-845-9877healthcareers@hfcc.edu
Health Sciences Division313-845-9877
Human Resources Office313-845-9855313-317-6522
Industrial Technology Division313-845-9656technology@hfcc.edu
Instructional Technology and Online Learning313-845-9663moodlesupport@hfcc.edu
International Student Services313-317-6842
IT Services Help Desk313-845-6345helpdesk@hfcc.edu
Learning Lab313-845-9643learnlab@hfcc.edu
Library313-845-9606libref@hfcc.edu313-845-9795
M-TEC at Henry Ford College313-317-6600mtec@hfcc.edu313-317-6655
Marketing and Communications313-317-6800
Math and Science Division313-845-9631math@hfcc.edu
Nursing Office313-845-6305nursing@hfcc.edu313-845-9845
Office of the President313-845-9650
Payroll313-845-4009313-845-9866
Purchasing313-845-9897313-845-9658
Registration and Records313-845-6403registrar@hfcc.edu313-845-6464
Science313-845-6310science@hfcc.edu
Skylight Cafe313-845-9648
Social Science, Arts, and Fitness Division313-845-9625socialscience@hfcc.edu
Student Activities Office313-845-9865313-317-6551
Student Outreach and Support313-845-9629
Teaching Services313-845-9785
University Transfer Advising & Career Counseling Office313-845-9611
Vice President of Academic Affairs313-845-9607313-845-9800
Vice President of Development313-845-9620
Vice President of Financial Services313-845-9605
Vice President of Human Resources/Special Assistant to the President313-845-9824
Vice President of Legal Affairs313-845-6440
Vice President of Strategy & Information313-317-1534
Vice President of Student Affairs313-845-9610
Welcome Center/Enrollment Services800-585-4322
Workforce and Professional Development313-317-6600313-317-6655
Website Questions/Commentswebmaster@hfcc.edu