Recent News

Tickets

Volleyball and Basketball (men and women) Admission:

Adults: $5
Children 7-12 and Seniors: $4
Children under 7 Free

Wrestling Admission

Adults: $10;
Students and Seniors: $5

HFC students, faculty and staff are free

Athletics Staff Directory

Lists the faculty associated with this program and their contact information.
Contact
Rochelle Taylor Director of Athletics rtaylor33@hfcc.edu
Michael Abney Head Baseball Coach mdabney@hfcc.edu
Matthew Williams Assistant Baseball Coach
Trevor Monaco Head Golf Coach tamonaco@hfcc.edu
Christopher Shepard Head Men's Basketball Coach cbshepard@hfcc.edu
Marc West Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Gwendolyn Burton Head Women's Basketball Coach gburton1@hfcc.edu
Mark Greenwood Assistant Women's Basketball Coach mgreenwood1@hfcc.edu
Steven Brown Assistant AD/Compliance, Head Softball Coach sjbrown@hfcc.edu
Jeffery Laufenberg Assistant Softball Coach jlaufenberg@hfcc.edu
Rosemary Motamedi Head Volleyball Coach rpmotamedi@hfcc.edu
Dianne Phillips Assistant Volleyball Coach dphillips20@hfcc.edu
Grant Mackenzie Head Wrestling Coach gbmackenzie@hfcc.edu
Rick Fenwick, Jr. Head Roller Hockey Coach rfenwick@hfcc.edu

Hawks Playing At the Next Level

Name Sport Institution
Matt Eldridge Basketball Lindsey Wilson College, Columbia, KY
Adam Carver Baseball Cleary University, Howell, MI
Nick D’Alfonso Baseball Lourdes University, Sylvania, OH
Gordon Ferguson Baseball Madonna University, Livonia, MI
Gregory Goodbred Baseball Madonna University, Livonia, MI
Victoria Konan Volleyball Tiffin University, Tiffin, OH
Cheyenne Lacinski Volleyball Heidelberg University, Tiffin, OH
Mascio McCadney Basketball Montana State Northern, Havre, MT
Steven Milke Basketball University of Alabama, Huntsville
Hannah Myre Softball Lakeland University, Plymouth, WI
Caleb Nelson Baseball Tuskegee University, Tuskegee, AL
Ashley Olwean Softball Indiana Institute of Technology, Fort Wayne, IN
Kevin Rice Basketball Union College, Barbourville, KY
Aaron Schreur Baseball University of Maryland, Eastern Shore, Princess Anne, MD
Clarence ‘CJ’ Wilson Basketball Saginaw Valley State University, University Center, MI

Support HFC student athletes

Donations of any amount help support HFC student-athletes! Donations of $100 or more provide recognition in The Hawks Booster Club. The Hawks Booster Club represents friends, alumni and community members who promote and support Henry Ford College’s athletic program. The primary purpose of The Hawks Booster Club is to provide scholarship assistance to students participating on athletic teams and to lend general support to the athletic program.

Membership in the Hawks Booster Club is $100 and includes

  • recognition in the Hawks Game Day programs,
  • recognition on the Hawks Athletics website, and
  • membership certificate.

Make a Gift

Donations can be paid via the HFC Foundation website or by mail with a check or money order payable to HFC Foundation to:

Rochelle M. Taylor
Department of Athletics
Henry Ford College
5101 Evergreen Road
Dearborn, MI 48128

Questions can be directed to Rochelle Taylor at 313-317-4138 or rtaylor33@hfcc.edu.

Make a Gift