Financial Aid Contact Information

For information that cannot be found on our website and/or for more detailed information regarding your account, please feel free to contact our office. You may come in for direct assistance, email or call.

Students can visit the Welcome Center to get assistance with applying for financial aid and/or get questions answered regarding their account. The Welcome Center is open as follows:

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (closed on Fridays from mid-May to mid-August)

Students are encouraged to email finaid@hfcc.edu with questions regarding financial aid. Be sure to include your name and student ID so we are able to look up your account.

Students may also call 313-845-9616 for direct assistance.

Our address to mail or fax documents is:

Henry Ford Community College
Financial Aid
5101 Evergreen Road
Dearborn, MI 48128

Fax: 313-845-9825

If there is a specific question regarding your account, you may also contact your financial aid representative:

Burnell, Joni
Financial Aid Technician (Student Last Names A-B-C)
Phone: 313-845-9881
E-Mail: jlburnell@hfcc.edu

Bozzer, Susie
Financial Aid Technician (Student Last Names D-E-F-G)
Phone: 313-845-6447
E-Mail: sbozzer@hfcc.edu

Walters, Beverly
Financial Aid Technician (Student Last Names H-I)
Phone: 313-317-1538
E-Mail: bawalters@hfcc.edu

Preston, Elizabeth
Financial Aid Specialist (Student Last Names J-K-L)
Phone: 313-317-1530
E-Mail: empreston@hfcc.edu

Timmons, Vanessa
Financial Aid Specialist (Student Last Names M-N)
Phone: 313-845-9662
E-Mail: vtimmons@hfcc.edu

Bennett, Tia
Financial Aid Technician (Student Last Names O-P-Q-R)
Phone: 313-845-6442
E-Mail: tabennett@hfcc.edu

Koos, Linda
Financial Aid Technician (Student Last Names S)
Phone: 313-845-6446
E-Mail: lkoos@hfcc.edu

Wade, Maxine
Financial Aid Specialist (Student Last Names T-U-V-W)
Phone: 313-845-9669
E-Mail: mwade@hfcc.edu

Walters, Beverly
Financial Aid Technician (Student Last Names X-Y-Z)
Phone: 313-317-1538
E-Mail: bawalters@hfcc.edu