Upcoming Events

Oct
21

Fall 1st 8-week classes end

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Oct
22

Fall 2nd 8-week classes begin

Thursday, October 22, 2020
Oct
22

Grades due

Thursday, October 22, 2020
Oct
22

Grades available to students

Thursday, October 22, 2020
Oct
22

Late Registration/Schedule Adjustments for 2nd 8-week classes

Thursday, October 22, 2020 to Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Oct
28
Oct
29
Nov
4

Last day to withdraw for 15-week semester

Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Nov
12

Last day to withdraw for 12-week semester

Thursday, November 12, 2020
Nov
15
Nov
26
Nov
26

College Closed

Thursday, November 26, 2020 to Sunday, November 29, 2020
Nov
30
Dec
15

Final Exams begin for 15-week, 12-week, and 2nd 8-week semesters

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 to Sunday, December 20, 2020
Dec
20

Grades available to students

Sunday, December 20, 2020
Dec
20

Last day of Fall 2020 semester

Sunday, December 20, 2020
Dec
20

Grades due

Sunday, December 20, 2020
Dec
21

Fall 2020 Grades due

Monday, December 21, 2020
Dec
21

Fall 2020 Grades available to students

Monday, December 21, 2020

Pages