Upcoming Events

Dec 10 9:00am

Textbook buyback; clothing sale Dec. 10-14

The College Store (Building C) Monday, December 10, 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, December 14, 2018 - 4:30pm
Dec 10 2:30pm

Democracy Institute presents Dr. Piotr Zagorowski

Berry Auditorium, Andrew A. Mazzara Administrative Services & Conference Center (ASCC) (Building L) Monday, December 10, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Dec 11 2:30pm

Open auditions for "The Foreigner" Dec. 11

Adray Auditorium (F-100) in MacKenzie Fine Arts Center (Bldg. F) Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 2:30pm to 8:30pm
Dec 12 1:30pm

Retirement party for Mary Szymanski Dec. 12

Room WC-328 (Financial Services Suite) in the Welcome Center Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Dec 13 7:00pm

HFC Theatre: One-Act Comedy Festival Dec. 13-15

Studio room (Rm F-161), MacKenzie Fine Arts Center (Bldg. F) Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Dec 24

College Closed for end-of-year holidays

Monday, December 24, 2018 to Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Jan 3

State of the College follows pancake breakfast Thursday, January 3

Forfa Auditorium, ASCC Building Thursday, January 3, 2019
Jan 5 9:00am

Our team is ready to help YOU on Super Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019

Welcome Center Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Jan 5 9:00am

The College Store will be open Saturdays, Jan. 5 and Jan. 12, 2019

The College Store (Building C) Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Jan 7

15-Week and 1st 8-Week Classes Begin

Monday, January 7, 2019
Jan 7

Late Registration/Schedule Adjustments for 15-week and 1st 8-week classes

Monday, January 7, 2019 to Sunday, January 13, 2019
Jan 21
Jan 28

Winter 12-Week Classes Begin

Monday, January 28, 2019
Jan 28

Late Registration/Schedule Adjustments for 12-week classes

Monday, January 28, 2019 to Sunday, February 3, 2019
Feb 3
Feb 4
Feb 9
Feb 15
Feb 25

Winter 2019 Final Exams begin

Monday, February 25, 2019
Mar 3

1st 8-week classes end

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Mar 4

Spring Break

Monday, March 4, 2019 to Sunday, March 10, 2019
Mar 5 12:00am

Grades due for 1st 8-week classes

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 12:00am to 6:00pm
Mar 5 12:00am

Winter Grades Due

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 12:00am to 6:00pm
Mar 5 6:00pm

Grades available to students 1st 8-week classes

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Mar 7

College Closed

Thursday, March 7, 2019 to Friday, March 8, 2019
Mar 11

Classes Resume after Spring Break

Monday, March 11, 2019
Mar 11

Winter 2nd 8-Week Classes Begin

Monday, March 11, 2019
Mar 11

Late Registration/Schedule Adjustments for 2nd 8-week classes

Monday, March 11, 2019 to Sunday, March 17, 2019
Mar 18
Mar 22
Apr 13
Apr 26

Henry Ford College 80th Anniversary Gala Celebration

Location to be announced Friday, April 26, 2019

Pages