Upcoming Events

Dec
6
8:00pm

Studio Theatre Showcase

Room 161 of the MacKenzie Fine Arts Center (Building F) Friday, December 6, 2019 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00pm
Dec
10
11:00am

Volunteers needed: help us hand out snacks at Good Luck event, Dec. 10

Lobby of the Reuther Liberal Arts Building (Bldg. K) Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Dec
10
7:00pm

Mamma Mia auditions

Adray Auditorium (F-100) in MacKenzie Fine Arts Center (Bldg. F) Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Dec
11
6:00pm

Admissions and Financial Aid night

Henry Ford College Welcome Center Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Dec
13
8:00pm

Karen Newman's Christmas Spectacular

Ford Community and Performing Arts Center, Michael A. Guido Theater Friday, December 13, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Dec
14

Downtown Dearborn Winterfest Market

Downtown Dearborn Saturday, December 14, 2019
Dec
23

College closed for end-of-year holidays

Monday, December 23, 2019 to Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Jan
4
9:00am

Super Saturday

Welcome Center Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Jan
13

Late Registration/Schedule Adjustments for 15-week and 1st 8-week classes

Monday, January 13, 2020 to Sunday, January 19, 2020
Jan
20
Feb
3

Winter 12-Week Classes Begin

Monday, February 3, 2020
Feb
3

Late Registration/Schedule Adjustments for 12-week classes

Monday, February 3, 2020 to Sunday, February 9, 2020
Feb
6

Social Venture Challenge competition

Thursday, February 6, 2020 to Friday, February 7, 2020
Feb
10
Feb
15

Last day to withdraw for 1st 8-week classes

Saturday, February 15, 2020
Feb
15
Mar
8

1st 8-week classes end

Sunday, March 8, 2020
Mar
9

Grades due for 1st 8-week classes

Monday, March 9, 2020
Mar
9

Spring break 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020 to Friday, March 13, 2020
Mar
13
Mar
16

Classes Resume after Spring Break

Monday, March 16, 2020
Mar
16

Winter 2nd 8-Week Classes Begin

Monday, March 16, 2020
Mar
16

Late Registration/Schedule Adjustments for 2nd 8-week classes

Monday, March 16, 2020 to Sunday, March 22, 2020
Mar
23
Mar
27
Apr
18
May
11
Jul
16

Support HFC Athletics on the Hawks Summer Cruise

Norwegian Cruise Lines -- Miami to Bahamas Thursday, July 16, 2020 to Monday, July 20, 2020