Upcoming Events

Jan
22
11:00am

Student Success Center open house

Learning Success Center (Bldg. A) Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:45pm
Jan
25
8:00pm

Big Band Bop & Pop concert

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 8:00pm
Jan
28

Join us for Welcome Back Days!

Student & Culinary Arts Center (Bldg. M) Tuesday, January 28, 2020 to Thursday, January 30, 2020
Jan
29

Active Shooter Training begins Wednesday, Jan. 29

Welcome Center Community rooms and former SME building Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Jan
29

Sustainable HFC meeting

Room J-160 of the Science Building (Building J) Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Jan
30

Social Venture Challenge deadline

Thursday, January 30, 2020 to Friday, February 7, 2020
Feb
3

Winter 12-Week Classes Begin

Monday, February 3, 2020
Feb
3

Late Registration/Schedule Adjustments for 12-week classes

Monday, February 3, 2020 to Sunday, February 9, 2020
Feb
10
Feb
12
2:30pm

HFC Sustainability Forum

Room J-160 of the Science Building (Building J) Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Feb
15

Last day to withdraw for 1st 8-week classes

Saturday, February 15, 2020
Feb
15
Feb
27
11:00am

JCPenney to hold Suit-Up for HFC students and employees, Feb. 27

JCPenney, Fairlane Town Center 18900 Michigan Avenue, Dearborn, MI 48126 Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Mar
8

1st 8-week classes end

Sunday, March 8, 2020
Mar
9

Grades due for 1st 8-week classes

Monday, March 9, 2020
Mar
9

Spring break 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020 to Saturday, March 14, 2020
Mar
14
Mar
16

Classes Resume after Spring Break

Monday, March 16, 2020
Mar
16

Winter 2nd 8-Week Classes Begin

Monday, March 16, 2020
Mar
16

Late Registration/Schedule Adjustments for 2nd 8-week classes

Monday, March 16, 2020 to Sunday, March 22, 2020
Mar
23
Mar
27
Apr
18
Apr
18

Black Male Retention Conference

Henry Ford College main campus Saturday, April 18, 2020
May
11
Jul
16

Support HFC Athletics on the Hawks Summer Cruise

Norwegian Cruise Lines -- Miami to Bahamas Thursday, July 16, 2020 to Monday, July 20, 2020