Upcoming Events

Feb
17

Black History Month events

Henry Ford College Main Campus Monday, February 17, 2020 to Thursday, February 20, 2020
Feb
20
12:00pm

Soul Food Luncheon

Community Room East in the Welcome Center Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Feb
22
9:00am

HFC Volunteer Day - First Step

Karen Wilson Smithbauer Family Center Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Feb
25
5:00pm

UM Dearborn Transfer info session

Henry Ford College Welcome Center Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Feb
26
4:00pm

Speaker Broadcast - The Disruption Mindset

Andrew A. Mazarra Administrative Services and Conference Center (ASCC) (Bldg. L) Berry Amphitheater Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Feb
27
11:00am

Suit-Up, exclusively for HFC

JCPenney, Fairlane Town Center 18900 Michigan Avenue, Dearborn, MI 48126 Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Feb
29
7:00pm

25th Annual Collage Concert

Ford Community & Performing Arts Center, located at 15801 Michigan Ave. in Dearborn Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mar
3
5:00pm

EMU Transfer info session

Henry Ford College Welcome Center Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mar
6

Spring/Summer schedule is online!

Friday, March 6, 2020
Mar
6

Spring/Summer schedule is online!

Friday, March 6, 2020
Mar
8

1st 8-week classes end

Sunday, March 8, 2020
Mar
9

Spring break 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020 to Saturday, March 14, 2020
Mar
9

Grades due for 1st 8-week classes

Monday, March 9, 2020
Mar
10
6:00pm

Financial Aid Information Presentation & FAFSA Completion

Henry Ford College Welcome Center Community Rooms, main campus, 5101 Evergreen Road, Dearborn, MI Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Mar
13
Mar
14
Mar
16

Classes Resume after Spring Break

Monday, March 16, 2020
Mar
16

Winter 2nd 8-Week Classes Begin

Monday, March 16, 2020
Mar
16

Late Registration/Schedule Adjustments for 2nd 8-week classes

Monday, March 16, 2020 to Sunday, March 22, 2020
Mar
17
5:00pm

Transfer info session, Walsh College

Henry Ford College Welcome Center Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mar
19
4:00pm

Speaker Broadcast - Confronting Controversy and Building Common Ground

Andrew A. Mazarra Administrative Services and Conference Center (ASCC) (Bldg. L) Berry Amphitheater Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Mar
20

Women's Recognition Luncheon

Student Center Friday, March 20, 2020
Mar
23
Mar
24
5:00pm

Transfer info session Wayne State

Henry Ford College Welcome Center Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Mar
27
Mar
27
8:30am

Pre-Education Conference

Andrew A. Mazarra Administrative Services and Conference Center (ASCC) (Bldg. L) Friday, March 27, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Apr
2
5:00pm

UM Ann Arbor transfer info session

Henry Ford College Welcome Center Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Apr
6
4:00pm

Speaker Broadcast - Don't Sell Yourself Short, Avoid Shortcuts

Andrew A. Mazarra Administrative Services and Conference Center (ASCC) (Bldg. L) Berry Amphitheater Monday, April 6, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Apr
9
1:00pm

Career Fair

Andrew A. Mazarra Administrative Services and Conference Center (ASCC) (Bldg. L) Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Apr
16
6:00pm

Financial Aid and FAFSA night

Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Apr
18
Apr
18

Black Male Retention Conference

Henry Ford College main campus Saturday, April 18, 2020
Apr
20
11:00am

Nursing Career Fair, Winter 2020

East Campus in the School of Nursing (Bldg. B), 3601 Schaefer Rd. in Dearborn Monday, April 20, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
May
9

Commencement

Ford Community and Performing Arts Center, 15801 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48126 Saturday, May 9, 2020
May
11

Pages