Upcoming Events

May
29

Title IX Certification Training

Virtual-Zoom Friday, May 29, 2020 to Thursday, June 4, 2020
Jun
2
1:30pm

Science research poster workshop

Virtual - Zoom Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Jun
18
Jul
9
Jul
27

Summer 1st 8-week classes end

Monday, July 27, 2020
Aug
27

Fall 2020 classes begin

Thursday, August 27, 2020
Aug
27

Final day for registration/schedule changes for 15-week and 1st 8-week classes

Thursday, August 27, 2020 to Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Sep
2

Last day for refund (for dropped classes)

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Sep
3

First day of withdrawal

Thursday, September 3, 2020
Sep
7

Labor Day, College Closed

Monday, September 7, 2020
Sep
11

Financial Aid Census Date

Friday, September 11, 2020
Sep
17

Fall 12-week classes begin

Thursday, September 17, 2020
Sep
17

Late Registration/Schedule Adjustments for 12-week classes

Thursday, September 17, 2020 to Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Sep
22
Sep
23
Sep
24

First day of withdrawal

Thursday, September 24, 2020
Sep
29
Oct
14

Final Exams begin for 1st 8-week semester

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 to Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Pages