Upcoming Events

Sep
20

Voter registration drive

Friday, September 20, 2019 to Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Sep
21
9:00am

HFC Volunteer Day - Arts and Scraps

Student and Culinary Art Center (Building M) Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sep
22
6:00pm

Suit Up at J.C. Penney, offering HFC discounts!

JCPenney, Fairlane Town Center 18900 Michigan Avenue, Dearborn, MI 48126 Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sep
23
3:30pm

"Unlikely" screening

Forfa Auditorium in the Andrew A. Mazzara Administrative Services & Conference Center (ASCC) (Bldg. L) Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Sep
25
7:30pm

The Road Not Taken: A Fall Star Talk (Planetarium)

Hammond Planetarium, J Building Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Sep
27
9:00am

Discover Day at Henry Ford College

Main HFC campus, 5101 Evergreen Road, Dearborn, MI Friday, September 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Sep
27
10:30am

Re-Discover Day for HFC students

Office of Student Activities, Student and Culinary Arts Center, and academic buildings across campus Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Oct
11
11:00am

Pre-education orientation

Liberal Arts Building (Bldg. K), K-14 Friday, October 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Oct
17
1:30pm

Career Expo 2019

Athletic Memorial Building (Bldg. H) Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Oct
18

MCC Gender and Sexuality Conference

Washtenaw Community College, Ann Arbor, Michigan Friday, October 18, 2019 to Saturday, October 19, 2019
Oct
18
11:30am

Pre-education university transfer advising session

Rosenau Board Rooms, Andrew A. Mazzara Administrative & Services Conference Center (ASCC) (Building L) Friday, October 18, 2019 - 11:30am to 2:30pm
Mar
8

Spring break 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020 to Sunday, March 15, 2020