Release Date: 
Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Cheer on the HFC Women’s Basketball team this season

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/09/2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thu, 12/01/2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sat, 12/17/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Fri, 12/30/2022 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Wed, 01/18/2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 01/25/2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 02/01/2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 02/08/2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 02/15/2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 02/22/2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 02/28/2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: 
Athletic Memorial Building (Bldg. H)
Action photo of a Hawks women's basketball player.

In her first season as head coach, Coach Briana Johnson is looking forward to leading the HFC Women’s Basketball team to a fresh start in the 2022-23 season.

Women’s Basketball home games for the 2022-23 season:

The home games are played in the Memorial Gym in the Athletic Memorial Building (Bldg. H) on the main campus.

Ticket prices for the broader community:

  • $8 for adults
  • $5 for senior citizens
  • FREE for HFC faculty/staff and HFC students with a valid HFC ID
  • FREE for kids ages 10 and under

For questions or more information, contact HFC Athletic Director Rochelle Taylor at rtaylor33@hfcc.edu.