Release Date: 
Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Customer Service program information sessions

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/19/2021 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 09/02/2021 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 09/09/2021 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 09/16/2021 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 09/23/2021 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 10/07/2021 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 10/14/2021 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 10/21/2021 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu, 10/28/2021 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 11/04/2021 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 11/11/2021 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 12/02/2021 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 12/16/2021 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Location: 
Virtual-Online
A smiling customer service representative with other customer service professionals in the background.

Are you an active listener, solution seeker, and great communicator? Looking for a stackable post-secondary career credential? HFC’s Customer Service Professional Certificate of Achievement can assist you in entering an in-demand market with a collaborative of employers across Metro Detroit waiting to hire our graduates. Join us to learn more about this exciting career path.

This program can be completed in one full-time semester, or longer if you take fewer classes at a time.

Register for an information session today (via Zoom)

Customer Service Professional Certificate of Achievement Information Sessions

  • Thursday, August 19

  • Thursday, September 2

  • Thursday. September 9

  • Thursday, September 16

  • Thursday, September 23

  • Thursday, October 7

  • Thursday, October 14

  • Thursday, October 21

  • Thursday, October 28

  • Thursday, November 4

  • Thursday, November 11

  • Thursday, December 2

  • Thursday, December 16

Questions? Contact Cassandra Myers, cmyers17@hfcc.edu