Release Date: 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Henry Ford College holiday schedule, 2020-2021

HFC logo, "faculty and staff holiday schedule," calendar

Henry Ford College operates on a fiscal year, which runs July through June. The 2020-2021 HFC paid holiday schedule for faculty and staff is as follows:

  • Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 through Friday, November 27, 2020 - Thanksgiving
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020 through Friday, January 1, 2021 - Winter Break
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 - Martin Luther King Holiday
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 - Spring Break day
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 - Independence Day

This schedule is also published on the HR website.

Questions should be directed to Human Resources: hfcc.edu/hr .