Notice: This article is more than one year old and is part of the Henry Ford College news archive. Information in the article may be outdated. For the most current news and information about Henry Ford College, please visit, or contact
Release Date: 
Thursday, April 1, 1999

HFC Presents: Pippin

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/01/1999 to Sat, 05/01/1999

Production Information

1999 Page Award Winners
Outstanding Achievement In Lighting Design: Tim Jacobs

Written by: Roger O. Hirson
Directed by: Dale Van Dorp
Music and Lyrics by: Stephen Schartz
Musical Direction: G. Kevin Dewey
Choreography: Diane Mancinelli


  • Leading Player: Jeremy St. Martin
  • Pippin: James Meade
  • Charles: Michael Overbay
  • Lewis: William Spicher
  • Fastrada: Amanda Bates
  • The Head: Tim Jacobs
  • Berthe: Morgan Manansa
  • Catherine: Melanie Bolen
  • Theo: Andrew McIntrye
  • The Players: Karine Barbee, Amanda Bates, Melanie Bolen, Amy Gray, Mia Johnson, Jacci Lozowski, Morgan Manansa, Andrew McIntyre, Michael Overbay, Sarah Siwik, William Spicher, Kim Tanner, Kim Tubbs, Jeff Tittle, Springer Underwood