Henry Ford College

HFC Board of Trustees and Officers

View the Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule and Minutes.

Trustees

Mary Lane headshotMary Lane
Chair
Term Expires: 12/31/2018
mlane4@hfcc.edu

Mariam Bazzi headshotMariam Bazzi
Vice Chair
Term Expires: 12/31/2020
mbazzi420@hfcc.edu

Mary K. Petlichkoff headshotMary K. Petlichkoff
Treasurer
Term Expires: 12/31/2020
mpetlichkoff@hfcc.edu

Michael Meade headshotMichael Meade
Secretary
Term Expires: 12/31/2020
MMeade@hfcc.edu

Joseph Guido headshotJoseph Guido
Trustee
Term Expires: 12/31/2016
jaguido1@hfcc.edu

Fadwa Hammoud headshotFadwa Hammoud
Trustee
Term Expires: 11/8/2016
fzhammoud@hfcc.edu

Roxanne McDonald headshotRoxanne McDonald
Trustee
Term Expires: 12/31/2016
rmcdonald5@hfcc.edu

Officers

Stanley Jensen, M.Div., Ph.D., M.Q.T.
President
L-415 Administrative Services and Conference Center
(313) 845-9650

John Satkowski, J.D., M.A.
Vice President of Financial Services and Auxiliary Services
L-422 Administrative Services and Conference Center
(313) 845-9605

Michael Nealon, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs
L-434 Administrative Services and Conference Center
(313) 845-9607

Lisa Copprue, PhD
Vice President for Student Affairs
L-430 Administrative Services and Conference Center
(313) 845-9610

Cynthia M. Glass, Ed.D
Vice President of Human Resources/Special Assistant to the President
L-424 Administrative Services and Conference Center
(313) 845-9821

Becky J. Chadwick, MPA
Vice President of Strategy and Information
L-321 Administrative Services and Conference Center
(313) 317-1534

A. Reginald Best, Jr., M.A.
Vice President of Development
WC-313 Welcome Center
(313) 317-1700

Eileen K. Husband, J.D.
Vice President of Legal Services
L-420 Administrative Services and Conference Center
(313) 845-6440