Henry Ford College

HFC Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule and Minutes

5101 Evergreen
Dearborn, Michigan 48128
313-845-9650
313-845-9700 Fax
officeofthepresident@hfcc.edu

Contact our Board of Trustees and Officers directly.

2016-2017 Regular Meeting Schedule

Monday, August 15, 2016
Monday, September 19, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Monday, November 21, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016
Tuesday, January 16, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017

2015-16 Meeting Minutes

Monday, June 20, 2016
Board Meeting Minutes Archive

MEETINGS ARE HELD AT 7 P.M. IN THE ANDREW A. MAZZARA ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES & CONFERENCE CENTER (ASCC) ROSENAU BOARD ROOM

Henry Ford College Board of Trustees will provide necessary reasonable auxiliary aids and services, such as hand signers for the hearing impaired, audio tapes of printed materials being considered at the meeting, to individuals with disabilities at the meeting (and/or hearing) upon two weeks’ notice to Henry Ford College Board of Trustees. Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aids or services should contact Henry Ford College Board of Trustees and leave a message which includes (1) who you are/how to contact you, (2) what meeting and date you wish to attend, (3) what aid you are requesting. Contact: Henry Ford College Board of Trustees: Voice phone, (313) 845-9650; U.S. mail, 5101 Evergreen Road, Dearborn, MI 48128; E-mail, officeofthepresident@hfcc.edu.

This notice was posted by Kathy Dimitriou, Executive Assistant to the President, to comply with Sections 4 and 5 of the Michigan Open Meetings Act (MCL 15.265) at 2:00 p.m. on July 12, 2016 on the outside doors of the Andrew Mazzara Administrative Services and Conference Center posted at least 18 hours prior to the start of the meeting.