HFC Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule and Minutes

THE HFC BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETINGS ARE HELD MONTHLY AT 7 P.M. IN THE ANDREW A. MAZZARA ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES & CONFERENCE CENTER (ASCC, BUILDING L ON THE MAIN CAMPUS) IN THE ROSENAU BOARD ROOM, LOCATED ON THE FIRST FLOOR.

2016-17 Regular Meeting Schedule

Monday, Aug. 15, 2016
Monday, Sept. 19, 2016
Monday, Oct. 17, 2016
Monday, Nov. 21, 2016
Monday, Dec. 19, 2016
Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017
Monday, Feb. 20, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017

2015-16 Meeting Minutes

Monday, October 17, 2016
Board Meeting Minutes Archive

The HFC Board of Trustees will provide necessary reasonable auxiliary aids and services, such as hand signers for the hearing impaired, audio tapes of printed materials being considered at the meeting, to individuals with disabilities at the meeting (and/or hearing) upon two weeks’ notice to the HFC Board of Trustees. Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aids or services should contact the HFC College Board of Trustees and leave a message which includes:
1). Your name and contact information;
2). What meeting and the date you wish to attend; and
3). What type of aid you are requesting.

Contact:
HFC Board of Trustees
Henry Ford College
5101 Evergreen
Dearborn, Michigan 48128
313-845-9650
313-845-9700 Fax
officeofthepresident@hfcc.edu

Contact our Board of Trustees and Officers directly.

This notice was posted by Kathy Dimitriou, Executive Assistant to the President, to comply with Sections 4 and 5 of the Michigan Open Meetings Act (MCL 15.265) at 2 p.m. on July 12, 2016 on the outside doors of the ASCC posted at least 18 hours prior to the start of the board meeting.