Board Meeting Documents Archive

NOTE: Minutes from the most recent meeting are not available until they are officially approved by the Board at the following month's meeting. All minutes posted here have been officially approved by the Board.

Monday, October 18, 2021

Agenda Minutes

Monday, August 9, 2021

Agenda Minutes Board Reports

Monday, June 14, 2021

Agenda Minutes Board Reports

Monday, May 17, 2021

Agenda Minutes Board Reports

Monday, April 19, 2021

Agenda Minutes Board Reports

Monday, March 15, 2021

Agenda Minutes Board Reports

Monday, February 15, 2021

Agenda Minutes Board Reports

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Agenda Minutes Board Reports

Monday, December 14, 2020

Agenda Minutes Board Reports

Monday, October 19, 2020

Agenda Board Reports

Monday, September 21, 2020

Agenda Minutes Board Reports

Monday, August 10, 2020

Agenda Minutes Board Reports

Monday, June 15, 2020

Agenda Minutes Board Reports

Monday, February 17, 2020

Agenda Minutes Board Reports

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Agenda Minutes Board Reports

Monday, December 16, 2019

Agenda Minutes Board Reports

Monday, November 18, 2019

Agenda Minutes Board Reports

Pages