Music, Recording Arts Faculty

Contact
Kevin Dewey
FT Faculty - Music
B.M., Wayne State University; M.M., Wayne State University kdewey@hfcc.edu 313-845-6474
Rick Goward
MUSC ADJT EXTRA COMP
B.S., Central Michigan University; M.M., University of Michigan rgoward@hfcc.edu
Bryan Beeler
Music - Teaching - AFO
B.S., Full Sail University babeeler@hfcc.edu
Brianne Boyd
PERF AD TG
A.A., Henry Ford College; B.M.E., Eastern Michigan University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University bmboyd@hfcc.edu
Gina D'Alessio
Music - Teaching - AFO
B.M., Wayne State University; M.M., Wayne State University gmdalessio@hfcc.edu
John Hartwick
Music - Teaching - AFO
jhartwick@hfcc.edu
Patrick Jensen
Music - Teaching - AFO
pjensen1@hfcc.edu
Anthony Lai
PERFORMING ARTS NON-CLASSIFIED PART-TIME