Baking and Pastry, Culinary Arts, Hotel/Restaurant Management Faculty

Lists the faculty associated with this program and their contact information.
Contact
Eric Gackenbach FT Faculty - Hospitality A.A.S., Schoolcraft College; B.S.B.A., Central Michigan University*; M.B.A., Wayne State University* epgackenbach@hfcc.edu
Jeffery Click FT Faculty - Hospitality A.S., Henry Ford College; B.A.S., Siena Heights University jclick@hfcc.edu
Joseph Cosenza FT Faculty - Hospitality A.A.S., Le Cordon Bleu; B.S., Winona State University; M.B.A., Johnson & Wales University jecosenza@hfcc.edu
Kristin Jablonski FT Faculty - Hospitality CEPC®, American Culinary Federation; A.A.S., Schoolcraft College; B.A., Siena Heights University kwjablonski@hfcc.edu
Lauren Wallace FT Faculty - Hospitality B.B.A., Baker College Allen Park; M.B.A., American Intercontinental University lmmitruska@hfcc.edu
Charles Carter Food Service Assistant C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., Henry Ford College chcarter@hfcc.edu
Valencia Purry Lab Associate II - Hospitality C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; C.A., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College; A.A.S., Henry Ford College; B.S., Henry Ford College vapurry@hfcc.edu
Bruce Wall Manager - Skylight Cafe BBL, Baker College; A, Oakland County Community College bwall@hfcc.edu