Release Date: 
Tuesday, February 22, 2022

You’ve applied to HFC. Find out what’s next.

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/28/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 03/02/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 03/07/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 03/09/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 03/16/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 03/21/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 03/23/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 03/28/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 03/30/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: 
Online (Zoom)
Register today, next steps for applicants to HFC.

Okay, you decided to continue your education at HFC, so now what? Learn what you need to do next in order to get started at HFC.

The College is hosting a variety of Next Steps for Applicants sessions to fit your schedule on the following dates:

  • Monday, Feb. 28, from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 2, from 5:00 to 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, March 7, from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 9, from 5:00 to 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 16, from 5:00 to 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, March 21, from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 23, from 5:00 to 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, March 28, from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 30, from 5:00 to 6:00 p.m.

If you do not see a date that works for you, contact us.

Topics covered at Next Steps sessions

HFC admissions representatives will inform you how to navigate the next steps to enroll and prepare for a successful start to your career at HFC. Topics covered during these sessions will include the following:

  • How to set up your student portal account
  • Requesting admissions documents from your high school (no matter when you graduated)
  • Getting help with financial aid
  • Course placement
  • New Student Orientation
  • Advising
  • Registering for classes

Register here for your choice of session

For questions or more information, contact Britney Underwood at blunderwood@hfcc.edu.