Release Date: 
Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Enrollment Zoom drop-in service

Event Date: 
Wed, 08/11/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/11/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 08/13/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 08/13/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 08/16/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 08/16/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 08/17/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 08/17/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 08/18/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/18/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 08/19/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 08/19/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 08/20/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 08/20/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 08/23/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 08/23/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 08/24/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 08/24/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 08/25/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/25/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 08/26/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 08/26/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 08/27/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 08/27/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 08/30/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 08/30/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 08/31/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 08/31/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 09/01/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/01/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 09/03/2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 09/03/2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: 
Zoom-Virtual Meeting
HFC logo on blue field

New and returning students are welcome to drop in for service in our Virtual Welcome Center sessions through September 30.

Enrollment drop-in service

Days: Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday.

Time: 9:00AM/EST - 11:00AM/EST and 1:00PM -3:00PM/EST

Meeting ID: 919 4132 8354

Passcode: Hawk

Drop in to Zoom here

Meet with an Enrollment Associate on Zoom for help with:

  • Admissions
  • Financial Aid
  • Records
  • Registration
  • Billing and Payment
  • Not sure what you need? Drop in anyway.