Upcoming Events

Oct 16

Textbook Buyback and Clothing Sale Oct. 16-19

College Store (Building C) Tuesday, October 16, 2018 to Friday, October 19, 2018
Oct 17 6:00pm
,
Oct 24 6:00pm
,
Nov 7 6:00pm

Need money for College? Join us for free FAFSA Completion Nights

Henry Ford College Welcome Center Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:00pm, Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:00pm, Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
Oct 18

Fall (2nd 8-week) classes begin

Thursday, October 18, 2018
Oct 18
Oct 18 2:00pm

7th Annual Career Expo Oct. 18

Athletic Memorial Building (Bldg. H) Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Oct 18 2:00pm

Professional attire available for Career Expo Oct. 18

Athletic Memorial Building (Bldg. H) Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Oct 19
Oct 19 8:00am

Michigan Student Political Issues Convention Oct. 19

Andrew A. Mazzara Administrative Services & Conference Center (ASCC) (Building L) Friday, October 19, 2018 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Oct 24 7:30am

Imagine the Possibilities: Non-Traditional Careers in Technology, Oct. 24

Ghafari Conference Room (Rm. E-123) in the Patterson Technology Building (Building E) Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:30am to 2:00pm
Oct 24 11:30am

Around the World Concert - Dino Vale - Italian Duo

Student and Culinary Arts Center (Bldg. M) Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Oct 24 5:30pm
,
Nov 7 5:30pm

Admissions Open Houses October 24 and November 7

Henry Ford College Welcome Center Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 5:30pm, Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 5:30pm
Oct 26 11:00am

Stress Management Workshop Oct. 26

LRC A-121 Learning Resources Center (Building A) Friday, October 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Oct 26 6:00pm

SSA "Trunk or Treat" for families and kids Oct. 26

Parking Lot 7 on the main campus, behind the MacKenzie Fine Arts Building Friday, October 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Oct 27 9:00am

Make A Difference Day

Multiple Locations off Campus Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Oct 30 3:30pm

Voter Education Workshop

Liberal Arts Building (Bldg. K), K-14 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Nov 5

Priority Registration

Monday, November 5, 2018 to Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Nov 8

Open Registration Begins

Thursday, November 8, 2018
Nov 8 8:00pm

HFC presents "The Laramie Project" Nov. 8-18

Adray Auditorium (F-100) in MacKenzie Fine Arts Center (Bldg. F) Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Nov 13 11:30am

Around the World Concert - Native American Duo

Student and Culinary Arts Center (Bldg. M) Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Nov 15
Nov 22

College Closed

Thursday, November 22, 2018 to Sunday, November 25, 2018
Nov 26
Jan 7

15-Week and 1st 8-Week Classes Begin

Monday, January 7, 2019
Jan 7

Late Registration/Schedule Adjustments for 15-week and 1st 8-week classes

Monday, January 7, 2019 to Sunday, January 13, 2019
Jan 21

College Closed

Monday, January 21, 2019
Jan 28

Winter 12-Week Classes Begin

Monday, January 28, 2019
Jan 28

Late Registration/Schedule Adjustments for 12-week classes

Monday, January 28, 2019 to Sunday, February 3, 2019
Feb 3
Feb 4
Feb 9
Feb 15
Feb 25

Winter Final Exams begin

Monday, February 25, 2019
Mar 3

1st 8-week classes end

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Mar 4

Spring Break

Monday, March 4, 2019 to Sunday, March 10, 2019
Mar 5 12:00am

Grades due for 1st 8-week classes

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 12:00am to 6:00pm

Pages