Academic Divisions

HFC has several academic divisions, each offering a variety of programs and courses.

Degrees and Certificates

For a complete listing of requirements for degrees and certificates offered at HFC, please visit the Degrees and Certificates page.

Continuing Education Units

Continuing Education Units (CEU) are awarded in recognition of completion of certain non-credit courses and programs. CEU credits do not apply to certificate or degree requirements. For additional information, please visit the M-TEC website.

English Language Institute

The English Language Institute (ELI) offers instruction in American English language and culture. The ELI serves a diverse population to help students meet their English language goals. Learn more about the English Language Institute.

Cooperative Education

Cooperative Education (Co-op) is an academic partnership in which the College and the employer join to provide the student with a method of learning which integrates work experience and classroom instruction. Learn more about Cooperative Education.