Home / Academics / Programs / Theatre / Dance, Recording Arts, Theatre Faculty

Dance, Recording Arts, Theatre Faculty

Contact
Thomas Berryman
Assistant to AD - Social Science, Arts and Fitness
B.S., Eastern Michigan University; M.A., Eastern Michigan University berryman@hfcc.edu 313-317-1511
Christopher Bremer
PERFORMING ARTS NON-CLASSIFIED PART-TIME
Mary Bremer-Beer
PERF AD TG
mfbremer-beer@hfcc.edu 313-845-6475
Michael Cochran
PERFORMING ARTS NON-CLASSIFIED PART-TIME
mrcochran@hfcc.edu
Gerard Dzuiblinski
PERF AD TG
B.A., Antioch University; M.A., Antioch University gadzuiblinski@hfcc.edu 313-845-9817
Judith Fletcher-Barber
PERF AD TG
B.F.A., Wayne State University jfletcher1@hfcc.edu
Brandon Grantz
PERF AD TG
bsgrantz@hfcc.edu
Sarah Moan
PERF AD TG
smoan@hfcc.edu
George Popovich
PERF AD TG
B.A., California State University, East Bay; M.A., University of Texas; Ph.D., Ohio State University popovich@hfcc.edu 313-845-6478