Digital and Graphic Arts Faculty

Lists the faculty associated with this program and their contact information.
Contact
Victoria Shepherd FT Faculty - Graphic Design B.S., Eastern Michigan University*; M.F.A., Savannah College of Art and Design vashepherd@hfcc.edu
Leisia Duskin Art - Adjunct Faculty B.F.A., College for Creative Studies laduskin@hfcc.edu
Nahed Jaber Art - Adjunct Faculty B.F.A., Wayne State University*; M.A., Michigan State University* najaber@hfcc.edu
Karen Larson-Voltz Art - Adjunct Faculty A.A., Henry Ford College; B.F.A., Wayne State University; M.F.A., Chicago Art Institute kavoltz@hfcc.edu
Sinisa Nedelkoski Art - Adjunct Faculty M.F.A., Cranbrook Academy of Art snedelkoski@hfcc.edu
Patricia Sekulidis Graphic Designer CMLT, Henry Ford College; B.F.A., Center Creative Stds Clg Art Ds* pjsekulidis@hfcc.edu