Digital and Graphic Arts Faculty

Contact
Victoria Shepherd M.F.A., Savannah College of Art and Design vashepherd@hfcc.edu
Leisia Duskin laduskin@hfcc.edu
Nahed Jaber B.F.A., Wayne State University*; M.A., Michigan State University* najaber@hfcc.edu
Wendy Julien
Karen Larson-Voltz A.A., Henry Ford College; B.F.A., Wayne State University; M.F.A., Chicago Art Institute kavoltz@hfcc.edu
Lisa Lewandowski A.A., Henry Ford College; M.F.A., Columbia College Il lmlewandowski@hfcc.edu
Sinisa Nedelkoski M.F.A., Cranbrook Academy of Art snedelkoski@hfcc.edu
Patricia Sekulidis CMLT, Henry Ford College; B.F.A., Center Creative Stds Clg Art Ds* pjsekulidis@hfcc.edu